AAA Spring Hockey Tournament

May 5th to 7th, 2017

2011 OTTF Spring Classic Tournament Champions

Celebration video of all divisions. Enjoy !

image1 image2 image3 image4 image5 image6 image7

Official site of the 2017 OTTF Spring Classic

Date: May 5th to 7th, 2017

Register NOW !

Online registration is now OPEN for 2017. Register now to hold your teams spot in Toronto's premier spring hockey tournament.

Online schedules and results

All schedules, standings and results will be posted online immediately.

Contact Us

Any questions about the tournament, please contact us.

image1 image2 image3 image4 image4 image4 image4
Bookmark and Share
get in touch

AAA Spring Hockey

Where the little things matter!


Welcome to OTTF Spring Classic Hockey Tournament

Date: May 5th to 7th, 2017
Price: $ 1225.00 HST Included

Divisions: 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010

Every year our goal is simple, deliver a well organized tournament with strong competition. Over the years the OTTF has attracted AAA teams from across Canada and the United States. Building on the success of over 25 years, which has featured 80 - 115 teams each year, we are pleased to announce the launch of the 2017 tournament - May 5th to 7th in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

The tournament will be hosted at Westwood Arena for Hockey Excellence as its home venue. With Westwood, centrally located multi-pad venue totalling five rinks, convenience of travel will complement the vast competition. Tournament games will be played within a small geographic area in Toronto's south west-end ... minutes away from the city's downtown attractions and restaurants. Fantastic shopping and special offers for OTTF visitors.

Browse our site for directions, connections or recommendations via our tournament concierge ready to help with all things Toronto.

Follow us on twitter @OTTFHockey or like us on facebook OTTF Spring Classic


2016 Spring Classic Champions - Congratulations

2001 Division Champions - Mississauga Mad Dogs 2001 MVP

2002 Division Champions - SPS Hockey 2002 MVP

2003 Division Champions - H2T Hockey 2003 MVP

2004 Division Champions - Missisauga Mavericks 2004 MVP

2005 Division Champions - Falcon Hockey 2005 MVP

2006 Division Champions - Capital Hockey 2006 MVP

2007 Division Champions - Metal Blades 2007 MVP

2008 Division Champions - World Ice Hockey 2008 MVP


back to top

ES Hockey Training  Pickle Barrel  Cober